I am getting closer and closer to college each passing day. I’m very excited, but kind of sad at the same time. I know that there are some people, that are my friends now, I will never see again. That didn’t dawn on me until my senior year of high school is almost over. In the beginning I never said I was going to miss high school but at the same time I didn’t say I wasn’t.

So I have my schedule for the fall semester of college and I’m pretty happy. The only thing I am complaining about is my minors. I am double minoring in Japanese and Chinese, but both first year language classes are at the EXACT same time, so I am taking Japanese first and then I’ll take Chinese.

So yeah this is my summer, getting ready for college. I have been really obsessed with tennis this year. I don’t know what it is, ever since Serena won the Australian Open I have been watching as much tennis as possible. Wimbledon is on and that’s all I have been watching. Other than tennis I have been a spectator of soccer as always. USA beat Mexico 2-1 for the CONCACAF Gold Cup, which is always nice.

Well other than that, that’s it. I’m excited about Utada Hikaru’s new single Kiss & Cry. So I have to make sure I pre-order it so I can get it right when it comes out.